9 Favs, 9th Month

These nine items are my current all-time-favorites. I have used each of them almost everyday for more than 6 months. One of them have been continually applied on my face for more than 5 years: my Allie sunscreen, I have already lost count of how many bottles I have used so far when I stocked for my twentieth-something couple years ago.

Even though some of them look new and hardly hit the pan, that is because I finished the first and the second and so on and have to buy new ones to fill in a space in my heart that have been missing after I threw it in the bin lol. We, as a girl, know how happy it is when we are able to empty our beauty products, and even happier when we finished it with no breakout and good feeling.

As you all may know that Japan has always been one of those countries around the world, leading and influencing the fashion and beauty industry for decades. ‘ME’, as an Asian girl who lives in Thailand, found that not only Japanese cosmetics frequently works best with my skin tone and skin type (don’t forget about the comparable tropical and humid), but importantly also easier to buy here, in shopping centers or beauty retailers such as Boots or Watson. Therefore, some of my favorites are products of Japan while others are imported from many countries as I have

Just in case someone maybe interested to know or maybe you might have a trip to Thailand soon. YES! we have Sephora here for you to explore new stuffs and follow new trends. Thanks for Sephora Thailand, I am now also having a chance to try those American and European Cosmetics before ordering and importing a bottle of liquid foundation, then waiting my shipment for a month, only to find out that the color is too dark.

Sorry! Enough blabbing. In the picture below are my favorites.

ninefav

So, here are the lists of what I am talking about:

  1. Allie (Kanebo) – UV Whitening SPF50+ PA+++ (gold)
  2. The SAEM – Cover Perfection Tip Concealer SPF28 PA++
  3. Hourglass – Ambient Lighting Powder #Diffused Light
  4. Hourglass – Ambient Lighting Blush #Diffused Heat
  5. Addiction – Cheek Polish #04 Revenge
  6. IPSA – Eyebrow Creative Palette Brow Powder
  7. Stila – Eye Shadow in Compact #Kitten
  8. MSH – Love Liner
  9. Mason Pearson – Pocket Pure Boar Bristle Brush

For more information and photo about why i like using them so much, please stay tuned for my upcoming posts!

Leave a comment